Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Buffington Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians & Psychiatry Specialists located in Keller, TX

27 total reviews

Buffington Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Buffington Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always professional, prompt and personal. Very pleased with the service provided by everyone in your beautiful clinic.
Jimmy J.
Submitted 10/11/19
Hands down best decision I ever made I love this doctor’s office
Kevin L.
Submitted 10/02/19
I’ve seen this practice grow for almost ten years, and Dr. B (and all of his staff) have never failed to provide a practical, caring solution based practice. I am grateful to be their patient!
Danny C.
Submitted 09/30/19
A little more expensive than planned for a follow up visit.
Lauren C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Buffington was extremely nice and explained everything. Highly recommend going.
Philip M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Great new patient experience. Very friendly and efficient team.
Melanie L.
Submitted 05/01/19
Had a great first time visit and would definitely recommend him to anyone!
Jim M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Our family have been patients of Dr. Buffington since he opened his practice. Not only is he clinically superb, but he is also empathetic and caring. He has helped our family through some difficult health issues. I would never consider changing physicians.
Shanna B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Dr Buffington was thorough and took the time to explain. everything.
Blake H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great experience. Everyone was so friendly. It was my first time there and I felt right at home.
Glenna R.
Submitted 03/05/19
My family and I have seen Dr Buffington for 5 years. He is a caring, genial physician and his staff reflects his high standards. Love this office!
Hayley W.
Submitted 03/03/19
My daughter was have anxiety and depression and Dr. Buffington was able to get her in the same day and was able to help her with her medication.
Mandi M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Always so friendly and will work with you with setting up a payment plan.
Joshua L.
Submitted 01/05/19
Always a very warm and welcoming staff and Doctor. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Glenna R.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr B and Staff provide an invaluable support system during good times and bad. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Mark F.
Submitted 12/12/18
Everyone was vary helpful.
Nicole K.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Buffington is Wonderful! He is compassionate, thorough and professional. I am so pleased with the office staff and my treatment. As someone with a bit of “white coat syndrome”, I’m grateful to have found a PCP like Dr. B.
Roger L.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Buffington and his staff treat me like family. They make me feel like I am their only patient. They have helped me get my life back! I thank God for them.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Buffington is the finest Dr. in Keller. He has a great ,friendly, efficient staff. Together they run the best Family Medicine clinic in North Fort Worth!
Andera G.
Submitted 10/25/18
We've been with Dr. Buffington for 9 yrs and will follow where ever he goes!