Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Buffington Family Medicine

Family Practice Physicians & Psychiatry Specialists located in Keller, TX

20 total reviews

Buffington Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Buffington Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Our family have been patients of Dr. Buffington since he opened his practice. Not only is he clinically superb, but he is also empathetic and caring. He has helped our family through some difficult health issues. I would never consider changing physicians.
Shanna B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Dr Buffington was thorough and took the time to explain. everything.
Blake H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great experience. Everyone was so friendly. It was my first time there and I felt right at home.
Glenna R.
Submitted 03/05/19
My family and I have seen Dr Buffington for 5 years. He is a caring, genial physician and his staff reflects his high standards. Love this office!
Hayley W.
Submitted 03/03/19
My daughter was have anxiety and depression and Dr. Buffington was able to get her in the same day and was able to help her with her medication.
Mandi M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Always so friendly and will work with you with setting up a payment plan.
Joshua L.
Submitted 01/05/19
Always a very warm and welcoming staff and Doctor. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Glenna R.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr B and Staff provide an invaluable support system during good times and bad. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Mark F.
Submitted 12/12/18
Everyone was vary helpful.
Nicole K.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. Buffington is Wonderful! He is compassionate, thorough and professional. I am so pleased with the office staff and my treatment. As someone with a bit of “white coat syndrome”, I’m grateful to have found a PCP like Dr. B.
Roger L.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Buffington and his staff treat me like family. They make me feel like I am their only patient. They have helped me get my life back! I thank God for them.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Buffington is the finest Dr. in Keller. He has a great ,friendly, efficient staff. Together they run the best Family Medicine clinic in North Fort Worth!
Andera G.
Submitted 10/25/18
We've been with Dr. Buffington for 9 yrs and will follow where ever he goes!
Brad E.
Submitted 09/28/18
A great doctor who care about his patients. Dr.Buffington takes time to listen and give you the time and attention you need. He also has a great office staff - very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this office.
James O.
Submitted 09/16/18
Dr. Buffington and his entire staff are always friendly and welcoming. When speaking with Dr. Buffington he is genuinely concerned about my needs and makes me feel as if I’m his number one priority. Very comforting and I’m happy to have been recommended to his practice.
Edson A.
Submitted 09/11/18
Excellent!
James P.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very polite staff and comfortable environment.
Dot M.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Buffington and staff are always pleasant ready to listen to what is going on with me and finding the right solutions. I am so grateful to have found him.
Beatriz M.
Submitted 08/08/18
I was running late due to work and traffic and Dr. Buffington still took the time to see me and hear my concerns
Jason G.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Buffington was great to understand my needs and made me feel confident we would work together to address everything I was dealing with!